Ministry Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Abraham (Prayer) Ministry Deacon Wilburn Young
Angel Tree Ministry Deacon Arthur Combs
Christian Education Rev. Lawrence Ware
Communications Ministry Rita Loudermilk
Culinary Ministry Deacon Arthur Combs
Deacon Board Deacon Wilburn Young (Chair)
Fine Arts Ministry
Greeter's Ministry Sherry Gardner
Health and Wellness Ministry Rev. Kim Golson and Joyce Clytus
Men's Ministry James Moore
Music Ministry Rev. James Willis, Jr.
New Members Assimilation Valerie March
Pastor's Aide Jewel House
S.W.A.T. Ministry Pat Kern
Scholarship Ministry Fachaitte Kinslow
Sunday School Angel Taylor
Transportation Ministry Calvin Edwards, Trustee
Usher Ministry Pam Fleming-Seard
Whiz Kids Tutoring Program Lena Lawson
Women's Ministry Denise Robertson
Youth Ministry - J.A.M. (Jesus And Me) Dahn Elam